Yes, you can reset your progress at any time and redo all modules. Please note all your stats will be lost and you'll start from module 1 while all other lessons will be locked. However, the bonus exercises from the Exercises section will still be available.
To start over, please go to My Journey section and scroll to the bottom. Next click the REVISIT CORE MODULES button and then Restart. (see screenshot below).